Razor Swift – Exploring Catholicism With Mike Matuszewski

We’re excited to be doing our first show on the Grok Radio Network! Our guest will be Christian apologist Mike Matuszewski. He is a former Catholic and will be discussing the ins and outs of the Catholic Church, why he left, and what you need to know about the church. We will be live this Friday the 24th at 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Catholicism, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Razor Swift – Exploring Catholicism With Mike Matuszewski

  1. Michael Anthony Martinez says:

    I can’t wait 🙂

  2. Barbara Radke says:

    Hi there ! I wasn’t able to listen to this show at the time of it’s airing… is there any way I can?

    Barb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s