Razor Swift – Jehovah’s Witnesses With Jason Cole

It’s our second show and we are happy to announce that we’ll be interviewing Christian apologist Jason Cole. Jason is a former Jehovah’s Witness, who was kicked out of the organization and shunned by members of the Watchtower Bible And Tract Society. Why you may ask, because he insisted that you need only the Bible alone; not magazines that add doctrines which are found nowhere in the Bible. We will be live this Friday the 31st at 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

 

Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Jehovah’s Witnesses, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s