Razor Swift – The Occult With Guest: Mike Caravaggio

Former occultist Mike Caravaggio will share his testimony and dealings with white magic. Some of his hair raising experiences are what led him out of witchcraft and into a relationship with Christ. We will be live this Sunday September 9th at 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

 

Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in New Age, Paranormal, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Razor Swift – The Occult With Guest: Mike Caravaggio

  1. Paula Stern says:

    4 Mountain time 🙂
    Will this be archived?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s