Razor Swift – “Arguing With Friends” With Paul Buller

Engineer, apologist and author of the new book “Arguing With Friends”, Paul Buller, will be discussing the various aspects of evangelism and discipleship. His practical tips on how to have meaningful discussions in a cogent and thoughtful manner, will help you to confidently reach out to nonbelievers, but doing so respectfully so friendships are maintained or strengthened. We will be live this Wednesday September 19th at 4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Eastern.

Buy the book here:
Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Apologetics, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Razor Swift – “Arguing With Friends” With Paul Buller

  1. Pingback: Internet radio interview | Arguing With Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s