Razor Swift – Faith And Grace With Agustin Astacio

Agustin Astacio is a 3rd generation ex-JW and the co-host of the radio show “Healing X JW’s” on Blogtalk Radio. He will share with us the Biblical perspective of salvation by faith and the grace that accompanies it. This is in far contrast to the works based religions such as the Mormons, Jehovah’s Witnesses and others. He’ll explain the difference between the two, and how you can be truly free in Christ. We will be live this Wednesday September 26th at 3 pm Pacific, 4 pm Mountain, 5 pm Central, 6 pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Apologetics, Jehovah’s Witnesses, Mormons, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s