Razor Swift – “Balancing Reason With Dunamis” Pastor Duke Taber

Christianity is not a spectator sport, Pastor Duke will share how everyone who is a follower of Christ, is called to be a disciple that not only speaks the words of Jesus, but is also a doer of them. Such action is not just for “professionals” within the five fold ministry. We will be live this Wednesday October 3rd at 3 pm Pacific, 4 pm Mountain, 5 pm Central, 6 pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Bible, Bible Study, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.