Razor Swift – Mormonism With Guest: Shawn McCraney

Shawn McCraney is the author of “I Was A Born Again Mormon”, which is a book that is as authentic in its compassion for Mormons as it is theologically rigorous. Shawn was a Mormon for over 40 years until he met the real Jesus of Christianity. He is also the host of the television show “Heart of the Matter” which has aired since 2006. We will be LIVE! Friday October 19th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

Download The Show Archive

Advertisements

About Razor Swift

Rich Christian who is the founder of Razor Swift, seeks to open hearts and minds through the platform of apologetics. It's his desire to approach Biblical, faith, and other issues from a different perspective rather than just preaching to the choir in the Christianese dialect. He maintains that faith and reason mustn’t necessarily be at odds with each other, but can be complementary. May no stone lay unturned.
This entry was posted in Mormons, The Razor Swift Podcast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.